TRIDIUM
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Some days I understand the internet....other days, not so much.
    Me (on reddit): That's a cool picture!
    Artist who drew it: Thank you!
    Random user: You're welcome
    200w.gif
    28 notifications, and like 30 emails. And I was only gone for six hours. Yeah, I think I'm done for the day.
    Also, I think I have a not secret admirer. Hooray...
    TESTOSTERONE
    TESTOSTERONE
    When speed racer finally returns after being gone for 6 hours
    8438bf773a53d451e699a6f335cb1f11b36bb58e.gifv
    TRIDIUM
    TRIDIUM
    @TESTOSTERONE, if only you knew the sins you have committed with that GIF.
    I will never get that hour and a half of my life back.
    SpyroFan67
    SpyroFan67
    As a cook, I try to not let my personal preference get in the way but....
    Turkey gravy on sweet potato fries? :barf: No thanks
    Any tips? I really like some of the floor designs, but putting stuff on top ruins it.
    Hangout.PNG
    Well, my cat died. Just had a feeling something was off, and went to check.
    Someone abandoned her a while ago when she was pregnant, and she wandered into my yard.
    Took her to the vet, and did all the usual stuff, making sure she had all the shots and no one was looking for her.
    She had the kittens. I kept 1, and found a home for the rest. (Continued because of the limit)
    Ganbarisa
    Ganbarisa
    Awww no sorry to hear that :( hope your doing well!
    SpyroFan67
    SpyroFan67
    @Ganbarisa I feel a lot less sad now but I still miss him. Especially his antics; he was very mischievous and would often get into things, and it was kind of cute and funny rather than annoying. Whenever my mom put flowers or any kind of plant anywhere in the house he'd try to eat it. He'd even try to eat the needles off the Christmas tree every year LOL.
    SpyroFan67
    SpyroFan67