Recent content by Ultima2876

1. Ultima2876

MVStripper - remove unused assets from your MV project

All the same, I've put it back up in case anyone is curious. Thanks!
  2. Ultima2876

MVFU (Like Kung Fu.) - Nice conversion for VX/Ace assets

Hey guys, Indeed, the captcha really messed things up. Some mobile apps in China started hitting the Waifu2x servers HARD and making a lot of cash off of it, so nagadomi decided to shut down external API requests. I've shut down the MVFU site now as unfortunately setting it up to do its own...
  3. Ultima2876

Great idea! Unfortunately not, though. Maybe something someone else can do? :)
  4. Ultima2876

Give it a try - it hasn't really been maintained, but afaik it should still work.
  5. Ultima2876

Importing RPG Maker VX Ace sprites into MV

Hi! Well, I'm a contract web developer primarily in my day job :) You're right, neural networks are quite complicated (and very interesting!) -- luckily, I didn't have to dive into that at all. Waifu2x is actually open source, but it relies on GPU processing to work at a decent speed - if you...
  6. Ultima2876

Thanks! The offer is still open if anyone wants to take this project on (hosting it and improving it). Get in touch if you are interested and have server admin experience, and some PHP/MySQL/HTML knowledge.
  7. Ultima2876

Importing RPG Maker VX Ace sprites into MV

Thank you for using it :)
  8. Ultima2876

December Goals & Progress Thread

Thanks! I'm glad it helped out :)
  9. Ultima2876

Ah, excellent sleuthing Cats777. It's definitely a problem with how it merges the alpha channels then. I'll see if I have some time to look into it soon. In the meantime my earlier offer still stands - if there's anyone who'd like to take over, send me a PM and we can discuss server...
  10. Ultima2876