Recent content by ultrahispeed

1. ultrahispeed

MV3D - 3D rendering for RMMV with Babylon.js

Could you provide links to this information so that I may learn this new found knowledge
  2. ultrahispeed

MV3D - 3D rendering for RMMV with Babylon.js

So I've been looking at this plugin and have been wondering if there is a abs system that I can use with this plugin to build a 3d action based rpg or something like that if there are any plugins please let me know thanks in advance
  3. ultrahispeed

Is it legal to use Rpg maker assets in js games from scratch

ok thank you everyone for the information and @Soulrender there is nothing to apologize for and I hope your day gets better
  4. ultrahispeed

I have been learning how to use js like with the p5.js libraries and I'm not good with art assets and I love the designs of a lot of the resources so I was a little curious because I know they don't allow the assets on other game engines but I don't know anything about non game engine made projects
  5. ultrahispeed

can you use Rpg maker assets on javascript projects that don't use a game engine?
  6. ultrahispeed

RMVXA Legend of the Infini - DBZ Epic Fantasy

Do you plan to remake this game in rpg maker mv/mz or make a sequel expanding apon the story you have created?
  7. ultrahispeed

SumRndmDde's Character Creator-EX plugin: F.A.Q's

I know this might seem like spam but one time I tried using this plugin with a multiplayer plugin but the two plugins didn't seem to work together is there a way to fix this issue
  8. ultrahispeed

RMMV TMNT/Zelda Update

that does sound like a very good concept I wish I could help but I'm trash at rpg maker.
  9. ultrahispeed

VE - Battler Graphic Setup

what if you want to use the plugin but have sv battlers with different frame settings each
  10. ultrahispeed

Rtp on other game dev. engines

ok thank you and wow that was fast have a good day.
  11. ultrahispeed

Rtp on other game dev. engines