Recent content by zaraku

1. zaraku

Add compatibility for Dragonbones to Caethyril's Time Stop plugin

Um, I'm not really sure why it wouldn't work for you. You are using Yanfly's Buff & States Core right? Can you also show me your state and plugin list?
  2. zaraku

Just tested this and it's working for me so far. If you have Buff & States Core you can add these notetags to your timestopped state: <Custom Apply Effect> if (this.isEnemy()){ dragonBonesIntegration.ArmatureDatabaseEnemy[this.index()].armature.animation.stop(); } else {...
  3. zaraku

I'm not an avid programmer so I don't know the best way of implementing these into the plugin, but if you're using action sequences you can stop and play the animations for a battler using these script calls: // stop animation based on party index...
  4. zaraku

Irina_DragonbonesMapSprites Is not working help..... please....

Took a closer look at the code and it seems like it's unable to find a specific filter, hence the pixi filter bug. Adding this plugin fixed it for me. Sorry, I didn't want to distribute her plugin even if it was for debugging purposes. EDIT: I should note that the original Dragonbones plugin...
  5. zaraku

Irina_DragonbonesMapSprites Is not working help..... please....

Hi, I'm having the same exact issue with the same error report. Tried putting in notetags, turning off unrelated plugins, checking plugin order, etc. but it always crashes as soon as I click playtest. Also tried looking through the code to see if I could fix it myself, but for whatever reason...
  6. zaraku

Moghunter Battle Cursor/Yanfly Selection Control Compatibility

Unfortunately no, I decided to just use Yanfly's cursors. I tried to mimic Mog's cursors the best I can:
  7. zaraku

YR Plugins