Recent content by Zemtax

1. Zemtax

ICF-Soft Params Core

Oh, it's that easy huh? Thanks a lot ICF :D Thought it was going to be some JS. And thanks for the quick help!
  2. Zemtax

ICF-Soft Params Core

I do have that plugin installed. I supposed I just don't know what the syntax would look like if I were to put PParams into the attachable augment notetag. Didn't see anything in the description.
  3. Zemtax

ICF-Soft Params Core

Can't seem to figure out a way to make this work with Yanfly's Attachable Augments. I'm trying to use: <Augment Attach Eval: xyz> # add PParam to the item via javascript </Augment Attach Eval: xyz> would also need a way to remove the PParam from the item with yanfly's detach eval. Maybe...
  4. Zemtax

LGP - Better Damage Popup

If anyone wants to disable the state popups: Find the following code: Just comment out what's inside the function like so: I'm no JS expert, but it seems to work just fine without any issues, if not, maybe someone more experienced with JS can chime in.
  5. Zemtax

DoubleX RMMV Popularized ATB Core

Thanks for taking your time to write an extensive reply! I'm sure writing performant battle systems is very difficult already, especially with tick-based systems :D
  6. Zemtax

DoubleX RMMV Popularized ATB Core

How exactly does the "atb_rate_code" work? I can't seem to find the right balance. I want to make it so a character with x AGI always has the same time to get a turn even when facing an enemy with much higher AGI, without making the enemy with much higher AGI having ridiculously fast turns. So I...
  7. Zemtax

Ultra Mode 7

For some reason I can't get the compatibility code to start when I'm using Khas Ultra Lighting. Tried the same in a fresh project and it doesn't start either, tried below and above plugin order. Checked the code to see when the console.log is supposed to trigger, and by my limited knowledge, it...
  8. Zemtax

Does Anyone Use A XP-Pen deco 02 Graphics Tablet?