RPG Maker Forums

VertigoAffliction
VertigoAffliction
I dumped skype a long time ago. It isn't that useful to me since I don't do video calls anyway (back when I worked as a representative we used our own proprietary video call software).
Andreyla
Andreyla
@VertigoAffliction I wasn't intending to do voice or video calls, it has a chat box function which is what I use primarily. It's a good way to message people without needing them on your Facebook account or something ^_^
The Stranger
The Stranger
I'd love to chat with you, but I don't use Skype. :( I have an account, but I haven't logged in for a very long time. Then Microsoft did all that whacky intergration nonsense, and now I dislike it even more. If you have Steam you can add me. I use that as an IM social thing.
Andreyla
Andreyla
no worries, let me know your ID and I'll add you on steam. ^_^
S.Court
S.Court
I still have Skype but I hardly use it, I feel more comfortable with Discord (I have Steam account but I haven't used chat system... Heck, I didn't even know it has a chat system! xD)

Just to be clear, I'm interested :)
Milennin
Milennin
Sure, feel free to add me on Skype: Lord Milennin. Yeah, I'm not comfortable doing voice chat with strangers, but text would be just fine.
Amysaurus
Amysaurus
I don't use Skype much anymore (my old account was hacked), but I'd be more than happy to chat on Skype, Steam or Discord. =)

Latest Threads

Latest Posts

Latest Profile Posts

Writes that the characters have to climb a mountain.

Realized that I have to draw six sets of models where characters are climbing.

At least I know how to draw something. :)
I'm currently scratching my head on how to design plains. What do I even put in plains? Some trees (but not too many or it turns into a forest)? Grass? A few bushes? That's a bit dull.
I'm looking for tutorials but Google didn't seem to find much (or maybe I have the wrong keywords). I don't know how to map plains and I don't know how to learn.