Search results

1. RMMV copy actor info to other actor

I've been looking around for copying actor info from one to another. I have found some posts and plugins by searching around and googling that just don't do what I want. Basically, I'm making a simple tool for my DND game which I can run during play to give the players a bit more of a vissible...
  2. [FROG] Talent Core - A D&D like Skill system and/or character building system!

I just stumbled upon this plugin and figured it was exactly what I needed without even knowing it. I ran a tabletop RPG which I created myself in the past on an online forum. I have been figuring for a few years what to do with that huge rulebook I created and all the great stories we played...
  3. Yes bureaucracy is ever a problem :P. Traditionally in Holland architects would design...

Yes bureaucracy is ever a problem :P. Traditionally in Holland architects would design buildings with green spaces around it (those meaning someone with gardening skills should detail that part). I’ve seen some recent projects though where the design was more of a coop between architects...
  4. @Lemonrice The term originates from permanent agriculture and permanent culture. It's more of a...

@Lemonrice The term originates from permanent agriculture and permanent culture. It's more of a hollistic design approach for sustainable building, gardening and social, cultural, political and economical structures. I haven't met a lot of architects designing by permaculture yet @Shaz. I'm...
  5. Camera locking

Thanks Shaz. I will try that :thumbsup-right:
  6. Camera locking

Thanks for your replies. For future reference. I've tried to refresh the command, but it jumps instead of scrolls and gives a nasty visual effect. Best way to solve it (as far as I found) is by doing it as I said, make event move by player movement so you can add a scroll map command. Or have...
  7. Camera locking