Search results

1. RZ-Music

SERVICE Any one need DIFFERENT type Music for any of there Projects???

Thank you glad you enjoyed it. It is a special one to me.
  2. RZ-Music

what I already did and yes I can do request... are you working on a project? And if you need to chat you can dm me.
  3. RZ-Music

Hello everyone My name is RZ Music and I am a music Composer that creates DIFFERENT type of MUSIC, And if you are looking for a different sound for your PROJECTS then I am your guy. My strong points are NEW AGE / FANTASY / HIP HOP AND FUTURISTIC music. Here Is a link to my work. I try my BEST...
  4. RZ-Music

FREE EndVoid_ [MV] Recruiting Now! (Looking For Artists / Tileset Artists)

I am a composer. And I mostly make peaceful music. I think I could help with some music.
  5. RZ-Music

Post Your Music

Hey there thank you for letting me knlw about the kick.. And dont worry all feed back is good feed back..
  6. RZ-Music

Post Your Music

7. RZ-Music

Post Your Music

8. RZ-Music

FREE Untitled Project (With some racial/political/religious/dark themes)

Hey there I am a creator of music themes.
  9. RZ-Music

Legacy of the Lost Dragoon

The characters look amazing. Hopefully your game goes good. If you ever want to try some different type of music and not the same old stuff they have in every game check out some of my work. Take care and keep up the great work. Peace and love
  10. RZ-Music

Can I get some feed back on this music?

Truthfully to me music is deeper then just creating for something. For me music is something that connects us to other realm. So when I created any of these music I didnt have anything in mind. I love to create music Free so I can go into worlds that I can express myself deeper then most. I am...
  11. RZ-Music

Can I get some feed back on this music?