Search results

1. Umpikuja

A question about switches...I think.

Thanks everyone! You are awesome, all of you! It works perfectly!
  2. Umpikuja

A question about switches...I think.

I am a beginner. I apologize if this has been asked before. I have been looking around for an answer before coming here. I want to create an autorun event that happens every time the player enters the map. I want to enter an elevator, shake the screen and rumble a bit, play a ding, end the...
  3. Umpikuja

Best Software for Making Sprites

This is what I used to edit clothing. I need simple. I do wish it had a frame with the active animation though. @Sharmhave you done much with Live2D yet and are you using the free one or pro?
  4. Umpikuja

RPG Maker MV Beginner Tutorial Series

Very nice work! MV is my first foray into RPG making and I am having a blast. Getting older so its hard for me to work through manuals and then know what to do with the info. Thank god for video tutorials, and yours will be especially helpful. Thanks.
  5. Umpikuja

Possible MV sized Pixel Myth: Germania

I understand what your saying. But I am sure I am not the only one starting with MV. I would pay full price for the upscaled version of Germania. Of course I would not be the one doing the work. Maybe something similar? You guys are doing awesome work.
  6. Umpikuja

Possible MV sized Pixel Myth: Germania

well you already know I would buy it. I am just beginning so I am not sure on the  anti-aliasation issue. (By your description I am guessing thats the issue I had when I tried to edit in Sketchbook, as opposed to a less sophisticated drawing program. A discussion for another time.) Germania...
  7. Umpikuja

A farming system event HELP