Search results

1. Levolpehh

Opacity State

Trying to make a stealth state that changes the users opacity.. can't seem to figure out how to do it. Been trying to use the <Custom Apply Effect> and <Custom Leave Effect> tags from Buffs & States core and have tried all kinds of combinations of this/user/battler/gameActor.actors(...) etc.. &...
  2. Levolpehh

Volpi_UseSounds

Volpi_UseSounds Author: Volpi || Levolpehh Introduction Short and simple plugin that adds functionality to change the sound effect played when using an Item or Skill. Want to eat an Apple and hear a crunch SE, but drink a Potion and hear a glug? Gotcha covered. Currently only applies when...
  3. Levolpehh

How to move bitmap over frames?

Hello for a script I'm working on, I'm trying to move an element to the middle of the screen. I've managed to do that, however now I'd like to move over a duration instead of just instantly zooming to the destination. I'm still learning code so not entirely sure how to solve this problem. My...
  4. Levolpehh

How to Remove Sprites/Bitmaps?

Solved*
  5. Levolpehh

Script Help

Hello need some help with an issue.. how can i return the value of my ._commandWindow('name') ? been trying various stuff for over 2 hours @_@ this.addCommand makes a list = to the amount of members in party, then stores each party members name as a symbol under 'name'. im trying to return the...
  6. Levolpehh

Help with making interactable sprites

Hello. I'm currently working on a scene within the menu where the goal is show multiple pictures/sprites. I've managed to figure out the whole scene building and making the sprites part, but actually making them intractable is proving difficult and I have no idea what to do. I was recommended...
  7. Levolpehh

Skill Tree (Board Style)