Search results

1. Noddah

RMMV Disorder - A story about invisible illness

@hiddenone , thank you so much for your feedback! You brought to attention some points that are indeed very important! Some of them such as the extra things in the menu or the "ghost password character" are just details that I don't know how to deal with YET since I'm still learning about...
  2. Noddah

@gstv87 I'm having trouble locating how you can get stuck in a paralel loop within the bed. I tested it again and it seemed to work as intended. Could you give me more details? (Mind that she takes 15 seconds sleeping before the game's first text comes in)
  3. Noddah

@gstv87 I understand. I don't know if I'll be able to change this beginning without messing too much with what happens later on, but I'll definitely keep that in mind and try to watch those movies as soon as I can! Also, thanks for bringing that bug to my attention! Gonna fix that up right now! :)
  4. Noddah

@Kwerty Thanks so much for the feedback! I can agree that the in-game graphics are still rather raw. So far I've been producing alone and worried more about learning to program than to polish the graphics, but once it grow a bit more, I plan to put some atmospherical lightning and polish all of...
  5. Noddah

Just updated the link for downloading the test-project. Also, I just reviewed the recruitment policies, so if you think you'd be able to help with any aspect of the game that could be improven, feel free to message me so we can talk about it!
  6. Noddah

"You came here on your own free will, Noddah. And by my will, you are bound to stay a while longer." -Disorder What is the Project Disorder about and why Plot overview Screenshots and miscelaneous art SCREENSHOT - Inside the diary SCREENSHOT - OwO What's this? SCREENSHOT - Puzzling...
  7. Noddah

How do I deal with animations?