Search results

1. Soulrender

Need guidance with game logo

After two years of my project development I finally got game title, however I have no idea how to make my current logotype look like in common fantasy game... I am no artist at all and barely know only few tricks in photoshop, so I wanted to ask, what can I possibly do to make my logotype look...
  2. Soulrender

RMMV GALV's Action indicator and MOG's treasure popup are excluding each other

Actually topic's title sais everything... Each alone plugin works fine - they serves their purpouse, but together GALV's plugin somehow overrides/disables MOG's plugin... I think it is related to the layers where the icons/text are rendered, but I'm not sure, in other words, if GALV's action...
  3. Soulrender

Woman's lips

I don't remember who made those lips, but I'm 100% sure there are here somewhere on this board. The only image I manage to keep as reference is this image: https://prnt.sc/xlynev It was whole set of lips with different emotions, some of them where a little "shiny"?, a little innocent and yet...
  4. Soulrender

Schlagen's extended generator, but...

Let me start with sad/stupid story, where in the middle of the saturday night (actually it was sunday - 0:13) My windows OS started incredibly slow work, so I decided to reinstall OS. I made backups on my secondary HDD installed in PC, and started installing OS... In preparation screen...
  5. Soulrender

Activation MV issue

After terrible disaster that occured few hours ago I needed to reinstal windows and now I want to activate my MV, but after entering data from purchase I'm informed that I don't have internet connection or website is unavailable and try offline activation. However this site from drm launcher -...
  6. Soulrender

Who made this tile?