Search results

1. Milu

Krystek's Battlers(Updated 17.10.18)

I like the colours of those new battlers!
  2. Milu

The Resource WIP Thread 3

Nothing particular. I just had been looking at it too long and wanted other opinions, so thank you for the critical opinion. :) (Also, I'm not a professional, and people generally don't seem to comment graphics that much in the MV resources section, so I'm interested to know what people think.)
  3. Milu

The Resource WIP Thread 3

I've been working on a basic large sword on the ground/table/whatever. It's been difficult to get the hilt and blade look right. I think I'm getting close...? Here's a comparison to some edited RMMV weapons that I'm also using in my game:
  4. Milu

Milu's edits and original resources

Added some things today, I didn't have time to add more but will add later... EDIT: Okay, I've uploaded most of my new graphics now. Next time I'll probably add tools, food, plants, etc.
  5. Milu

Something new this time: stone walls and rounded cave walls. :)
  6. Milu

I now have so many almost completed graphics that I'll probably keep adding more here in the near future. Now there's a flame spirit/monster or something here, an edit of the RMMV flame graphics. And I made a hat icon from the scratch. EDIT: Hat is now a bit more hat, less UFO. :D
  7. Milu

Now I've made new pants and added a carpet, 3 different colors. I'll edit some walls next, because I need a few alternative ones that make sense in my game world...
  8. Milu

Thank you for the encouragement! :) I added more windows and made better versions of a few of them. Now they should match the edited A2 tiles better.
  9. Milu

I fixed a floor, reorganized, and added a few floors and carpets. EDIT: And a butterfly! EDIT2: Procrastinated (though I should be writing) and added more butterflies.
  10. Milu

Yes. I'm making graphics for my games and I'll try to post most of them here, because I produce lots of extras that I don't need myself :)
  11. Milu