Search results

1. Besu

Your first thoughts about RPG Maker

From 1 to "I'm going to make a perfect game in RPG Maker in less than a month and I will be famous", how naive you were when you opened your first RPG Maker. In my situation, it was when I was 13 in 2008-2009 I think, with RPG Maker XP, I wanted to make a Naruto game using a lot of Naruto...
  2. Besu

What is/are your favorite anime battles?

Hi guys! Welcome to the TOP Anime Battles topic. Here you can share your favorite anime battles that you like from any anime. These are my favorite ones(You can add a video if you want, but I think it's recommendable so people could see that battle if they want): Gintama (It may contain...
  3. Besu

It's easy to learn Javascript if I have Java knowledges?

Hi,right now I'm studying programming in a grade and we are learning Java language, and I would like to know if it's a similar language to Java. I would like to know this because I want to learn Javascript, and I want to know if it's too difficult or you just need to spend hours on it, because...
  4. Besu

It's really worth to buy RPG Maker MV?

Hi, the RPG Makers that most I used were RPG Maker XP, RPG Maker VX and RPG Maker VX Ace, and I would like to know if it is really worth to change from RPG Maker XV Ace to RPG Maker MV. I've seen some videos, and I've downloaded the RPG Maker MV, but I don't know, it doesn't convince me at...
  5. Besu

[Ask] Tips for mapping towns/caves? Night/Dark maps.

Hi, I'm practising my mapping skills and I would like to know some tips for mapping towns and caves. These are two examples of two maps made by me, but I think they could be better (at least the cave), so I would like to ask you for some tips/videos that you recommend to learn the basics about...
  6. Besu

Some questions about VX Ace