Search results

1. WNxTyr4el

Searching for a Specific Tileset

Okay so I wasn't sure if this should go here or in Resource Requests.  I'm not technically requesting someone make me anything so I thought it might just go here.  Mods, please move it if it's not in the right place. Good, now that that's done.  I'm looking for a tileset.  The author I believe...
  2. WNxTyr4el

Beginner Scripts?

Are there any beginner scripts that a newbie should write for RMVXA? I'm just learning and I'm finding it really interesting but it'd help me more if I had ideas of simple beginner scripts to write :)
  3. WNxTyr4el

Introduction Images Request

Hey all. I figured I'd try posting this here because most of my requests have gone in answered so maybe someone who lurks this forum can help. I need intro scenes/pictures/illustrations/drawings to match the intro in this video The style I want is kind of in the brushed style like so...
  4. WNxTyr4el

Skills Causing Skills to Deal Bonus Damage

Basically I need help doing what the title says, lol. Skill X causes Skill Y to deal bonus damage the next time it's used.  How would that be done?
  5. WNxTyr4el

Requip Skill Help

I need help with a skill type I have.  I have a Requip skill type for one class and a few stances for the warrior class.  I only want the player to be able to have one up at a time.  How would I accomplish that?  I know it has to be through common events but I can't figure it out.  I'll post...
  6. WNxTyr4el

Blood Animations

Hey everyone, I need some animations of Blood type attacks. I have a Necromancer class in the game and the animations are for him This is VXA btw. Thanks!
  7. WNxTyr4el

Indoor Overlay Lighting on a Scrolling Map

So I can do an overlay for indoor lighting on a default size map, but how do you make it so it doesn't scroll with the map and locks in place?  Haven't been able to find anything on that.  Thanks for the help in advance!
  8. WNxTyr4el

Hand Holding