Search results

1. Olivier

Vibrating/shaking text

bump :(
  2. Olivier

Vibrating/shaking text

Is there a script that makes text (preferably individual letters) shake? Think Undertale.  I want the text to shake when it is selected in a menu.
  3. Olivier

I'm feeling the inspiration in my bloodstream! *makes a whole bunch of badly drawn pixel art...

I'm feeling the inspiration in my bloodstream! *makes a whole bunch of badly drawn pixel art characters*
  4. Olivier

May Goals & Progress Thread

Heya! After 3+ years of developing a game I've decided to scrap the idea of using other people's graphic resources and make my own instead... Problem is, I'm not an artist...this will be interesting. Check out my protagonist sprites (wip)
  5. Olivier

Migraines suck.

Migraines suck.
  6. Olivier

Accidentally overdosed on antidepressants. Literally bouncing off the walls right now...

Accidentally overdosed on antidepressants. Literally bouncing off the walls right now...
  7. Olivier

Hello

Hey Kyle, welcome to the foruuuuuuuuuums :/ If you need anything just ask...well, you probably knew that already 
  8. Olivier

Why is the RPG Maker name so hated?

I think this video explains very well why the rpg maker name is hated tl;dr: some people are too lazy/stupid to make decent, actually functioning ORIGINAL games
  9. Olivier

Empyrean's Music Shop (Open)

You are simply amazing!! I don't know how you did it, but you did it, and I love it--totally worth the wait! Can I have the MIDI of this? Thanks empyrean!
  10. Olivier

that is one snazzy tree. :D

that is one snazzy tree. :D
  11. Olivier

This is certainly a good year for me. First, the internship, and just yesterday I delivered a...

This is certainly a good year for me. First, the internship, and just yesterday I delivered a speech, pitching an app I developed in front of an audience, and although I didn't win, I made the top judge (and my mom) cry, so I guess it was pretty good :/
  12. Olivier