Search results

1. rondchild

RMXP Enthrean Radiance : Prologue [Completed]

Thank you! Feel free to give us a feedback. So, we can improve the final product!
  2. rondchild

Finally the game has completed! Enjoy the game, feel free to give us feedback to our final product next year!
  3. rondchild

Thank you! Please give us some feedback when the prologue is released!
  4. rondchild

Thanks! hope you love the prologue! Anyway, It's time to publish a new trailer!
  5. rondchild

@Powerise : Thank you! @KakonComp : Thank you! I'll post the project soon on here, please be...

@Powerise : Thank you! @KakonComp : Thank you! I'll post the project soon on here, please be excited. \m/
  6. rondchild

This is my first time to become a Publisher xD

This is my first time to become a Publisher xD
  7. rondchild

Genre : Adventure, Action, JRPG Developer : Enthrean Guardian Publisher : Eggion Release Date : 29 Oct, 2020 Price : FREE Enthrean Radiance is a 2D action-RPG that invokes the feeling of classic Japanese games. Help Millia and Razh to save the world of Enthrean from chaos! On her way to...
  8. rondchild

@Zeriab Yes, I am so excited because I love this game since one of my inspired to became a game...

@Zeriab Yes, I am so excited because I love this game since one of my inspired to became a game developer! @KakonComp Thank you! Glad you always supporting to me! This game will be have a demo version, so all of you can try this game for free!
  9. rondchild

So, I will publish a new game on steam SOON. This the first time I publish game not created 100%...

So, I will publish a new game on steam SOON. This the first time I publish game not created 100% by me. This is will be fun JRPG!
  10. rondchild

@KakonComp Thanks, I feel better right now!

@KakonComp Thanks, I feel better right now!
  11. rondchild

So stressful lately, real life stuff is so hard to decided. Especially when you are 25+ years...