Search results

1. Commotion

Forum Store Purchases Transfer

Yeah I don't believe I received my transfer email yet( at least I hope not since I just cleaned my emails out)
  2. Commotion

Your favorite Music making software?

I personally was thinking of getting FL studios (since i have pc) but it looks so complicated, and I have no experience in music industry  :guffaw:  
  3. Commotion

Your favorite Music making software?

This is just personally opinionated, for those of you who make little sound tracks, which software do you like the most and why, and which one would you think is easy for others to learn and get the hang of it?
  4. Commotion

12 Hours of Christmas

1)The most memorable christmas is when I actually spent all day helping at a Food pantry 2) Three Products I want the Most-        a)Rural Farm        b)Futuristic Tiles        c)Pixel Myth 3) Pfft they need more then Love, They practically made rpgmaker what it is, with so much resources...
  5. Commotion

wooot im off the 20th I shall be here every hour :3

wooot im off the 20th I shall be here every hour :3
  6. Commotion

I quit that game first week.. Alpha stage was sooo much better. I learnt never to pay $150 for...

I quit that game first week.. Alpha stage was sooo much better. I learnt never to pay $150 for early access again though
  7. Commotion

Luna Engine Tutorial + Freebie

Amaaazing, I def can see this boosting your sales for luna engine :P
  8. Commotion

XP content in VX Ace?

Yes as long as you own both engines you can use the RTP between the two
  9. Commotion

Happy Holidays MEGA Sale!

Lunarea, the issue I contacted you about last night is indeed fixed, I also purchased another pack and it downloaded fine too
  10. Commotion

Holiday Sale Voting - Day 3