Search results

1. GotMop

Framed Artwork

Both the frame and picture are public domain. I just took the time to combine the two. I hope you enjoy some of the editing I did to it. I would like to do more if there are people who want them
  2. GotMop

Framed Artwork

I can agree with those sizing suggestions. I could totally picture a castle with a giant self portrait of the king, lol.
  3. GotMop

Framed Artwork

Here is a side by side comparison versus the RTP paintings within the basic interior set. The paintings demonstrated are the 16x16 and 24x24 size. Please note that this is only a one tile high wall. Shown in RPGMaker VX Ace Shown in RPGMaker VX Ace
  4. GotMop

Framed Artwork

Would it help more if they were placed within a predetermined tile-set format?
  5. GotMop

Framed Artwork

Ever play a game and then just stop for a moment to enjoy the artwork on the walls? This is my first attempt at creating a framed artwork sprite that could be utilized within a game. Very often, I find that developers lack the resources or don't notice the value when creating an in depth...
  6. GotMop

Hello!

Howdy, howdy!
  7. GotMop

Is New Here

Howdy, howdy!
  8. GotMop

Newbie RPG maker with good idea but no skill

Howdy, howdy! Welcome to the forums 
  9. GotMop

I hope I am welcome here.

Howdy, howdy!
  10. GotMop

Another Bard in the INN

Howdy, howdy!
  11. GotMop

Pre-Order "Bonus" Incentive Ideas

Sounds similar to a Season Pass. I have to admit those have had me bite a little on Pre-Ordering. This idea has been added to the list and credit has been provided 
  12. GotMop

Flavor Text Ideas

- Added Potion Flavor Text
  13. GotMop

I love the review of each aspect. I have also added the referenced idea to the list and provided credit :D  
  14. GotMop

Awesome suggestions. I have added them to the list and provided credit
  15. GotMop