Search results

1. Goddiga

Add or Hide Option Commands using DreamX_Options Plugin

Now I'm using DreamX_Options to add the switch command to the option menu. But I can only make it inaccessible like this. Is there any way to show/hide it using the switches/variables? Or maybe you can suggest alternatives to this plugin. DreamX's plugin...
  2. Goddiga

Set Movement Route Overwrites Autonomous Movement

Thank you for the code! I'll try it out to see if it works or not. My game is about Player scaring NPCs to accumulate points as high as possible. Player will lose points every time NPCs come to the touch. Changing Speed is one of the gimmick for making it harder to avoid their movement. Though I...
  3. Goddiga

Sorry for that. Here's the full view. Thank you! I'll keep this in mind for now though.
  4. Goddiga

Hello! I'm still a novice at RM, so I would like some tips for writing events. I set autonomous movement to an npc to make it move by itself, and to make it continue to complete the route even when the Player gets in its way. Like this. I want to make it so that when Player interacts with...
  5. Goddiga

[RMMV] "Protective Clothing"

*There are some problems with the controller support at the moment. We’re still looking for the solution of the matter. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  6. Goddiga

[RMMV] "Protective Clothing"

Synopsis “Mass abduction; victims confined within a secluded factory,” the culprit’s true identity lies hidden under a hazmat suit. What is the motive behind this atrocity? Can all the victims escape in one piece? General Information Developer: Tukata Mayakon Publisher: Whateverzone Engine...
  7. Goddiga

Using "Input._currentState.dir" to move the cursor.