Search results

1. Killer_Van

Speed of the battlers Victor-Engine animated battle

Is there a way to set the movement speed of a battler through the notebox of the actor? Similar to the <melee: n> of the Galv's animated battler system. Thanks in advance
  2. Killer_Van

Help with deleting bitmaps

Thanks a lot to everyone, problem solved!!!
  3. Killer_Van

Help with deleting bitmaps

i'm trying to write a script and i created a method: def Cache.generate_bitmap(filename) base_bitmap = Cache.battler(filename, 0) end What if i want to delete that bitmap from Cache? Sorry i'm a noob
  4. Killer_Van

If you don't trust anyone, everybody lies. F:F

If you don't trust anyone, everybody lies. F:F
  5. Killer_Van

How can i rotate a Bitmap?

Ok thanks i'll do number 1
  6. Killer_Van

Sorry, I'm back. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I Have: 1 empty bitmap (the empty box where i'll put the other bitmaps) 1 bitmap (the first frame)...
  7. Killer_Van

I need to create an animation picture: a long picture with a lot of frame in a row. The idea is give the 1 frame and let the script make the other (moving and in same cases rotating the first frame) I done the first, the second, the third and the fourth, but for the fifth i need to rotate the...
  8. Killer_Van

The only problem is that: I can rotate a sprite, but i need to rotate a bitmap, because then i'm gonna overlap that bitmap with another. And i can't overlap a sprite on a bitmap.
  9. Killer_Van

So... Can you already help me? Thank you in advance
  10. Killer_Van

Sorry, but what do you mean with i'd stick to sprite rotation? What would you do? I don't know what a canvas is. I'll search about that...
  11. Killer_Van