Search results

1. Tetsune

Using "counters" instead of gauges?

Hey everyone! Is there a script or a way to replace a gauge (like magic) with a damage/used based graphic? Sort of like with Zelda-style hearts, but in this case, I would like it to be for MP and possibly for TP. Example of Health in Zelda: The basic system would be like this: You would have...
  2. Tetsune

Lunatic Item help?

I'm looking for a way to add a larger sprite image and maybe some other details in my Item Menu's Help window. Like so: I have no coding experience at all, so I was wondering what I would have to go about doing to make this happen?
  3. Tetsune

Alchemist Event + Inventory Select Scene?

Revisiting this thread since I've got a more solidified idea of what I'm going to do with it. So the event would go like this: Go to Alchemy Dude's house. Talk to Alchemy Dude: Choose item "A" Choose item "B" Time goes by, you better lose yourself in your mom's spaghetti, it's ready Item "A"...
  4. Tetsune

Bit of a pickle with menu scripts.

I'd like to start of saying I don't know a dang thing about Ruby script LOL So, up until now, I haven't had an issue because I modified 3 menu scripts (The Luna Engine Menu Scripts, Galv's Menu Themes, and Galv's Menu Layout) to fit together and keep all the elements of each... Except one issue...
  5. Tetsune

Menu Scene Edits for Galv's Menu Themes

Hello, all! I'm looking for a Ace scripter to help edit some inner scene windows for a menu. I'm using Galv's Menu Themes Engine, but it very lightly edits the inner menus (Skills, Items, etc) and I want a little more... Customizability? It's pretty much JUST moving around some basic windows...
  6. Tetsune

Wall script for larger sprites?