Search results

1. Goddiga

Add or Hide Option Commands using DreamX_Options Plugin

Now I'm using DreamX_Options to add the switch command to the option menu. But I can only make it inaccessible like this. Is there any way to show/hide it using the switches/variables? Or maybe you can suggest alternatives to this plugin. DreamX's plugin...
  2. Goddiga

Set Movement Route Overwrites Autonomous Movement

Hello! I'm still a novice at RM, so I would like some tips for writing events. I set autonomous movement to an npc to make it move by itself, and to make it continue to complete the route even when the Player gets in its way. Like this. I want to make it so that when Player interacts with...
  3. Goddiga

[RMMV] "Protective Clothing"

Synopsis “Mass abduction; victims confined within a secluded factory,” the culprit’s true identity lies hidden under a hazmat suit. What is the motive behind this atrocity? Can all the victims escape in one piece? General Information Developer: Tukata Mayakon Publisher: Whateverzone Engine...
  4. Goddiga

Using "Input._currentState.dir" to move the cursor.

Hello! I was trying to make the cursor move by itself using "Input._currentState.dir". But, I've stumbled upon some problem. Ex. When I use "Input._currentState.down = true", the cursor will keep going down on its own only when I pressed Down button. Nothing happened when I pressed Up. I want...
  5. Goddiga

RMXP [Translated] "LAst WEEK" v3.00

"I am going to seek out 'tomorrow'. Yes,You hear it right." "I just have to stay alive until Friday, right?" Napa, the girl who has been haunted by the nightmare since childhood, decided to take a step into the abandoned school she saw in the dream. Something attempted to drag her into the...
  6. Goddiga

Changing parameters in plugin with a script call?