Search results

1. Chilari

Map Madness Qualifiers, Entry 19 Poll (Chilari)

Thanks, I'll take a look at those.
  2. Chilari

Thank you so much. I had no idea about shift clicking. Definitely gonna start dong that! Also don't know how to do two-high doors. Are there any in the RTP or will I have to work out how to install more? Don't know about tints either so I'll look that up too. I actually used the top half of a...
  3. Chilari

Map Madness Tournament Announcement/Rules!

Thanks, yes I am very new, I bought it in the sale two weeks ago, so when I made my entry it was, I think, about the 4th map I'd made at all. I don't know how to use tiles from tilesets other than what's selected and I don't have anything besides the vanilla tilesets installed. Defintitely not...
  4. Chilari

Map Madness Qualifiers, Entry 26 Poll (slimmmeiske2)

You asked for feedback and you gave me some so I'll have a go but I am new at this, so I just hope I can be helpful. First off, this was one of my favourites. I gave it a 9, which puts it in my top 4. It feels lively even without people, because it's got lots of little details - the attempts...
  5. Chilari

Hi, thanks so much for the feedback. You're absolutely right about the size of the coop, it's way too big. I tried to make the path look a bit uneven, trodden more in places than others, but I guess I overdid the randomness. I was trying to use the road blockage as a sort of work bench (not many...
  6. Chilari

I would be grateful for feedback please. :)
  7. Chilari

Yes please! I would very much welcome any feedback anyone can offer me. I'm very new to this. #19
  8. Chilari

Yeah I think I'll do the same. Based off the rankings EmmaB posted I'm not going through but it is fun.
  9. Chilari