Search results

1. Light on parallax background

Hello, I'm trying to create a map where there's a full moon in the parallax background, and on that same map, I use tint screen to set it to night... The problem is, the tint screen also affects the moon, which is in parallax, that's to be expected. The question is, is there any way to make...
  2. What the MZ RTP is missing!

I don't know if this counts as something RTP (I don't know where to post a specific request for this), but it would be nice to have the matching pumpkin and mummy battlers from the Halloween 2021 Free Asset for MZ.
  3. MV3D - 3D rendering for RMMV with Babylon.js

I would try, but I have no programming knowledge... Is there any chance of including these effects, even in the premium version?
  4. MV3D - 3D rendering for RMMV with Babylon.js

It's possible to create a firefly effect? Like those from magical forests, present in games like Zelda. I know there are particle effects plugins, but they are made to work in 2D, so the effects always follow the character where he goes, and in a 3D environment, it is not realistic. Including...
  5. MV3D - 3D rendering for RMMV with Babylon.js

Is this plugin compatible with the Pixi Filter Controller plugin? Another question, is it possible to use an ABS plugin with MV3D?
  6. Zoom the tileset without affecting the parallax background

Is there a plugin, or is it possible to be created, that zooms only in the tileset/characters but without affecting the parallax background? I need this effect in the game I'm creating, but I can't find a way to do it, and I haven't found any zoom plugins that cover it.
  7. Tint screen without affecting the parallax background?

Hi, I've looked everywhere for a plugin that allows you to use the tint screen without affecting the parallax background, is there one like that? Or is it possible to create one?
  8. OcRam - Lights plugin (for MV)