Search results

1. Ashfell

Dragonbones Map Sprites plugin for RPG Maker MV

ok been setting this up and i cant figure out what this means maby someone here will know Party index Dragonbones Sprite Scale: x, y "Replace 'index' with the index of the party member to target." what is index???
  2. Ashfell

RMMZ Dragonbones Problem mz

so while testing and playing through my game dragonbones runs perfectly but once i do the deployment and try to test the game out whenever i get into a battle it crashes and i get this message anyone know what causing this to not work in deployment do i need someone to alter the plugin or somthing?
  3. Ashfell

animations crash game

everytime an animation plays the game crashes in battle or in a map i have turned off every plugin and it still happens
  4. Ashfell

Rpgmaker mv will no longer start getting (not responding)

I have been using mv for over 2 years and it has worked fine while i was working on my project it stopped responding and i had to shut down the task. now every time i try to start MV i get a white screen with (not Responding) and it will never start up i have uninstalled mv and re installed it...
  5. Ashfell

Moghunter character poses help

Ok I got the plugin setup but I cant seem to get it to work what am I doing wrong My files names $ xeo(f6) $ xeo_idle (f16) $ xeo_dash (f6) $ xeo_jump (f6) And when I start the game I get an error % 24xeo_idle not found Anyone know what im doing wrong
  6. Ashfell

common event help

ok im trying to set up my revive item when used on the dead player it revives them and gives them a wounded state that can stack up to 5 times i am having problem with this this is what i have it works out of combat but when i res someone in combat it crashes the game and the other problem...
  7. Ashfell

Help Weird problem im having with some maps