Search results

1. tzamis

Single face of SF_MadDoctor

Resource Type: Face Maker Format: MV Art Style: Doesn't really matter, as long as it resembles the face of the battler. Description: Just a single face, with a sinister look if possible, similar to the one found in the battler's image. Reference Images: Search for the enemy SF_MadDoctor in...
  2. tzamis

[SOLVED] Big Confusion with simple code snippet for MV

I'm pretty new to JS, but I usually manage to pull off small variations to the default gameplay, by using some basic, non-complex scripting. Normally I have no trouble at all, but this time it seems that I hit a dead end. What I want to achieve : Actor X gets afflicted by a State. At the moment...
  3. tzamis

Script for enemy to avoid targeting a state afflicted actor, using YEP Target Core.

First, let me say that my scripting skills are close to zero. I have two enemies (in the same troop) that use a "targeting" ability to set a state which increases the Target Rate of the inflicted actor, in order to perform their next attack on him. My problem is, that once the first state has...
  4. tzamis

Battle log history plugin?

I made a quick search and to my surprise I found nothing related to viewing past battle events during a battle. A lot of games, e.g. Hearthstone, utilize a log history system, providing the player the opportunity to keep track of what has happened in the last few turns. I think that something...
  5. tzamis

Yanfly's STB System : Possible workarounds for Force Action & Action Times+ ?

Hello RMMV Community! I'm pretty new in the world of RPG Maker, owning the software less than 3 months. One of the first things I did for my current project was to change the default battle system with Yanfly's STB, as it suited perfectly what I was looking for : Instant turn actions that...
  6. tzamis

Show Text when a specific state is resisted during battle