Search results

1. Calendar Screen - Turning Player into Cursor

Heyo! I've been trying to figure out a kind of visual calender for my game for some time but I keep running into the same problem. See, the calender - as an ingame item - now teleports the player onto a seperate map where the player funtions as a cursor. I got this working, so big deal...
  2. Hover-over, seperate Menu/Diary?

Ahhh, I totally get what you're saying. I just hoped I could avoid scripts at all, but tbh it wouldn't hurt using them. Yeah I'd want to create a different picture for each information since I'm better at art than anything else. The diary would include information picked up through the game...
  3. Hover-over, seperate Menu/Diary?

Yes, I thought about creating a common event aswell, I'm not experienced enough to mess with scripts, haha! I mean, I have a basic understanding of what I need to do but I'd rather hear the opinions of more skilled users. Ah, sorry, I don't know how else to describe it. I just wanted to make...
  4. Hover-over, seperate Menu/Diary?

Hi, first of all!  I really hope I'm posting in the right thread, I couldn't find a tutorial that explained my specific idea/problem. I'll try to make this as clear as possible, I'm not a total newbie to the RPG Maker but I'm not a pro either, so please bear with me. ;; What I'm trying to...

Latest Threads

Latest Profile Posts

practice drawing start with duck :guffaw: 64*64010.PNG
FREE puzzle generator in steam workshops. It will randomly generate countless puzzles.
If you have the steam version of MV, you can see how I made the puzzles and freely copy/paste the events into your own project.

I might add more generators to the steam workshop in the future.

Enjoy!

Hit the ground running! first day back and got ALOT of things going and even have a bunch of fresh ideas on how to tackle old problems!