Search results

1. NightHerald

Free Background Music by NightHerald!

Added four more songs :)
  2. NightHerald

Free Background Music by NightHerald!

Hello all! I've been rather inactive on the game making front, but I've started making my own music and I'm here to share with all of you! :D As I am still relatively new to the world of music, I would greatly appreciate it if you told me what you think of the songs - what you like and what...
  3. NightHerald

Royalty-Free Music Corner - High-Quality Music for your Games

All your music is awesome! Thank you for sharing!
  4. NightHerald

DAN's Audio Assets

I like your music, thanks for sharing! :D
  5. NightHerald

Ayene's Tiles

A lot of fancy stuff you've got here. They all seem to have more detail than you see in other tilesets. Thank you so much for making all these! <3<3<3
  6. NightHerald

Non-White NPC Sprites & Faces

@tomkomaster I'm actually in the process of drawing faces for some of the edits. I just posted edits of the People 1 faces and characters. I also do requests, so if you have something specific in mind, just ask me :)  
  7. NightHerald

Non-White NPC Sprites & Faces

Added another sprite sheet for guys~
  8. NightHerald

Help with Day/night Cycle

Please help  :( I'm making a night/day cycle with pictures for extra lighting and I'm having trouble getting the pictures to show up right away after you exit a house. I figured the problem was because if you go out between the numbers I set for the day periods (1 hour = day, 6 hours =...
  9. NightHerald

Getting a Parallel Process Event To Stop Repeating

@Shaz Thank youuu! ;_; I knew there had to be a simpler way to that. I didn't even check out the move picture command -_- I should really look at all the commands and see what they all do before trying to do something like this...
  10. NightHerald

@ksjp17 @Dad3353 Thank you both so much! It works perfectly!
  11. NightHerald