Search results

1. Gooseb90

Create a CG viewer gallery in RPGMAKER MV

Like having a room where the player can choose to see the CG scenes/image sets for a scene. But with certains conditions like 'losing to 'x' enemy' then you unlock the scene, but if you lose, you don't have to start over completely the game.
  2. Gooseb90

Create a CG viewer gallery in RPGMAKER MV

Have you ever attempted to add a gallery viewer for 'CG' scenes? I want to make a gallery viewer for my own project. I have the title command customizer SRD plugin. I added the command order, but when it comes to the command data, I don't know what to write for it because I don't understand...
  3. Gooseb90

Rules Ideas That Don’t Deserve Their Own Thread

What's the animation size area when you create an animation sheet? Like my guidelines in PS are 64x64. I've never done an animation sheet before. But here in my image I have one of the animation motion I want to use in MV but the sprites are way too small (64 x64) when I import my image in RMMV.
  4. Gooseb90

DB fan games made in RPGmaker

I've been wondering if anyone or many devs managed to make a successful Dragon Ball fan game in RPGmaker (non-commercial.) What kind of battle system would you use if you made one? I've been thinking of making one myself but I don't have specific ideas about the battle system I would try to...
  5. Gooseb90

is the secret to success making 18+ content?

I've been trying to work on my own h-rpg alone but my project is a huge mess and I often want to quit. For many reasons: My art is below average beginner, my writing is awful too (because I never really tried to write anything before) and even after almost a year it's still an 'alpha'. But there...
  6. Gooseb90