Search results

1. Tea++

Now that I definitely agree with! ^^ There are no doubt numerous perspective issues here. I'm...

Now that I definitely agree with! ^^ There are no doubt numerous perspective issues here. I'm still learning. Each piece come out a little less wonky than the last :LZSlol:
  2. Tea++

The camera angle is top down and her feet are angled down. I laid on the floor to try to see...

The camera angle is top down and her feet are angled down. I laid on the floor to try to see what you were saying, but if I were laying like this and someone was looking at me from directly above, they wouldn't see the soles of my feet. Maybe the camera angle isn't obvious enough?
  3. Tea++

My plugins are absurdly messy. I would say don't worry about it! :LZSlol:

My plugins are absurdly messy. I would say don't worry about it! :LZSlol:
  4. Tea++

They could be I suppose. I used a 3D model for the perspective, it looked ok to me at that...

They could be I suppose. I used a 3D model for the perspective, it looked ok to me at that point, but maybe it wasn't?
  5. Tea++

[MEDIA]

6. Tea++

Actually, one of our awesome members has made some generator parts that you may like! :D...

Actually, one of our awesome members has made some generator parts that you may like! :D https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/dj990js-generator-bits.138860/#post-1281496
  7. Tea++

IGMC: Rebirth + RPG Maker Resurgence Humble Bundle!

Please head over to the game jam page (linked in the first post of this thread and below) to read about all the details and rules of the jam. :LZSsmile: IGMC: Rebirth Link
  8. Tea++

I am supremely dumb lol. I got all turned around with all the plugins I was adding and mistook...

I am supremely dumb lol. I got all turned around with all the plugins I was adding and mistook the author, this is Phoenix Kaga Desu's plugin, you can find it here: https://kdworkshop.net
  9. Tea++

[MEDIA]

10. Tea++

How to install Tiled and use it in RPG Maker MZ