Search results

1. Tsukunex

Debug Help

Can anyone help me with this error or how to fix it? Please let me know! [0415/161455:WARNING:resource_bundle.cc(286)] locale_file_path.empty() [0415/161455:WARNING:resource_bundle.cc(286)] locale_file_path.empty() Thanks!
  2. Tsukunex

Hello there!

Welcome aboard matey! I hope you enjoy your stay.
  3. Tsukunex

Naming your game/studio (legal issues)

@Parallax Panda You ask a very loaded question, and while I am not a lawyer by trade - I do know quite a bit about US Law. So lets break down your questions: 1)How do you go about picking a name for your game that you won't get sued for; do you even care? Well you should pick a name that...
  4. Tsukunex

Most Creative RPG Skills

Here's a few from one of my character's move sets that I like: Torture Water Boarding Some say that drowning is one of the worst and most painful experiences someone can experience. This moves mimics that by enveloping your foe in a constant stream of water depriving them of oxygen. This is...
  5. Tsukunex

Overdue greetings!

Hello, and welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay here as there are a lot of resources available as Jeremiah has said. Hope to see you around! Tsukune
  6. Tsukunex

Finally Hello!

Well hello there Sodalis! Welcome aboard!
  7. Tsukunex

White Screen Gene Scene Builder RPG Maker MV

CTRL+Alt+Delete -> Task Manager -> End Window's Management Instrumentation
  8. Tsukunex

Maybe your issue isn't performance related, rather failure related. In other words, you're...

Maybe your issue isn't performance related, rather failure related. In other words, you're perfectly fine when concerning performing or auditioning, but scared of rejection. It happens, I mean no one likes fail. I wish you luck though!
  9. Tsukunex

Hello everyone! ^_^