Search results

1. JANK

JANK's music studio

Here's a couple more just for listening from My Broken Blocks Online. https://soundcloud.com/jank1985/home-is-where-the-heart-is https://soundcloud.com/jank1985/aye-caramba-de-samba https://soundcloud.com/jank1985/village-theme There's more of course, but if you want to hear them you'll just...
  2. JANK

JANK's music studio

Thanks man.  I like your descriptions.  As you probably noticed, I'm not very good at describing my own pieces, I just let the music do the talking.
  3. JANK

JANK's music studio

Yes, Yasunori Mitsuda is one of my biggest influences from game music.  Xenogears and Chrono Trigger are some of my favorite RPGs.  There's a lot of great modern game music out there that is all about mood setting and atmosphere like film scores, but that's not the kind of music that grabs...
  4. JANK

JANK's music studio

Hello RPG Maker Community.  I haven't posted anything here in a while, but I thought I'd give myself a shameless plug ;) Just last month I joined with a game company called Synter games and have been working on the music for an MMO called My Broken Blocks Online. You can find it here...
  5. JANK

Custom Event Triggers

That would be cool.
  6. JANK

Custom Event Triggers

This is confusing when considering it's a random spawing event based on random variables that then uses self switches for sensor vision reaction and arrow hit detection.  I have to post the whole event sequence in the help section.
  7. JANK

Custom Event Triggers

If I used a self switch wouldn't that mean the page can't trigger until that self switch is on? Or is there a way to somehow bypass the page condition with an unused self switch? Who would have thought that making an enemy dissappear off screen would be so complicated? Is there any other way...
  8. JANK

Custom Event Triggers