Search results

1. IFCATS

help with optimisation and hitboxes

I need some help in optimising my game. 1 -I literally have hundreds of events on each stage, because they act as a tile that you need to step on then disappear to reveal the background.See the screenshot in spoiler below for an example. Once they are triggered the tile events are erased but...
  2. IFCATS

RMMV Magical Stock Princess

MAGICAL STOCK PRINCESS SECTION A: SYNOPSIS IMAGES/SCREENSHOTS DOWNLOAD LINK SECTION C: STORYLINE/PLOT
  3. IFCATS

Looking for good quality, free progam for composing game music, similar to bandcamp's beat sequencer

I am no expert, but Korg Gadget on the Nintendo Switch is very good and easy to use. The only downside (huge some people would say) is that is very limited when it comes to exporting, so I had to record it through an audio cable on the pc. But the pro is that is very easy to use and comes with...
  4. IFCATS

RMMV Magical Stock Princess - Beta available

Beta version is ready. I have improved a lot of things. Now it just need some polish and aestethics improvements but otherwise the game is completed. It only takes 15-20 minutes to complete a playthrough, so I am looking for some brave playtesters to provide me some feedback about bugs and some...
  5. IFCATS

Which function stops the player's movement when touching an event?

Thank you so much the plugin worked wonder for me too
  6. IFCATS

Which function stops the player's movement when touching an event?

oh I'll follow this cause I have the same issue.
  7. IFCATS

RPG MV - Nintendo Switch

I can share my experience so far because the japanese version has english language. I bought it with enthusiasm and so far it has disappointed greatly. While Fes has an interface conceived for the hardware, on the Switch you have the same interface of pc, only harder to navigate. It is also...
  8. IFCATS

I need some beginner advice with mapping