Search results

1. Serjo_Calibrato

RMMV An ugly game

Sorry for the bug. In the testing from the project I didn't have any bug, but I didn't tested all after making the playable exe. I will be sure to upload a bug-free version next time. Thanks for your suggestion. The idea was to use the spirit with larger monster (they learn stronger magic more...
  2. Serjo_Calibrato

COVID-19 a.k.a. coronavirus, let's talk about it.

I'm not an expert in medicine so I can't say about the antiviral drugs. About the possibility that a group of people get the vaccines and keep it secret I find it unlikely. I worked for a year in research (it was neuroscience, not exactly medicine, but the mechanism is the same) and I could say...
  3. Serjo_Calibrato

I think this is not a real threat. As we can see the virus cannot be controlled or avoided. If a country want to use it as a weapon there are high chances it will be affected either. Maybe terrorist can use something like this to threaten the world, but there aren't a lot of terrorist with a Phd...
  4. Serjo_Calibrato

Do you mean the virus? There are a lot of fake news and conspiracy theory that say that it was made in laboratory, but they are just fake. It has been proven that the virus has a natural origin. The spill-over from animals is even the more common way to start a pandemic in human history...
  5. Serjo_Calibrato

I don't know if it's the same in all the countries, but in Italy even amazon sells less stuffs. Probably it's better so, little distribution would be killed otherwise.
  6. Serjo_Calibrato

RMMV An ugly game

Thank you. I didn't know Xenogears, I'm basing my game on Final Fantasy and how I always wanted a summon system. After the time I spent try to balancing the first piece of the game I think I will keep has it is if I can.
  7. Serjo_Calibrato