Search results

1. Ellie Jane

RMMV [MMO] Wytches and Wyverns

Hi guys. Apologies for the lack of content this week but I'd like to give you an update. As of tomorrow I am back at work. This is going to be an incredibly stressful time, because I work in retail, so there are so many things going through my mind, such as what happens if we fail to take any...
  2. Ellie Jane

Throttling or lag?

Just a note but if the laptop feels hot it means the heat removal process is doing its job as that heat isn't inside the laptop. Which might explain why it throttles before it feels hot.
  3. Ellie Jane

Evening guys, it's that time again! I have two quick videos to show you this time around, and we're moving into exciting territory with these. I really do appreciate any and all feedback (it's been a long while since this thread had any replies!) Two things to show you, then. The Class/Build...
  4. Ellie Jane

Fake Wall Collision just as Chrono Trigger

I'd second QMovement, out the box it does things like walking up stairs by using this method. All I had to do to make a staircase was make a collider that was diagonal, and the player just walks up it when you press right.
  5. Ellie Jane

Legality of RTP music remakes?

Be aware that some DLC in the store have a "no edits" clause. You're OK with the RTP, but for any downloaded content, check for this logo: If it doesn't have this you would not be OK to do what you want to do.
  6. Ellie Jane

You do, but I have found there is a time limit (probably over six months mind), so make sure you...

You do, but I have found there is a time limit (probably over six months mind), so make sure you download them.
  7. Ellie Jane

I have heard rumours of another one coming soon, too *spoilers*

I have heard rumours of another one coming soon, too *spoilers*
  8. Ellie Jane

72 hours but not just as a bump, has to be content.

72 hours but not just as a bump, has to be content.
  9. Ellie Jane