Search results

1. Afterl1ght

I'm not a developer... I'm just a wannabe game maker who's working on a new game, which is...

I'm not a developer... I'm just a wannabe game maker who's working on a new game, which is (possibly) good.
  2. Afterl1ght

@[109770:@EpicFILE] The thread that I've linked here has been edited by the author, turning...

@[109770:@EpicFILE] The thread that I've linked here has been edited by the author, turning itself against the discussion topic.
  3. Afterl1ght

Will this be considered?...

Will this be considered?...
  4. Afterl1ght

Welp, what do you expect from the like-grinders?

Welp, what do you expect from the like-grinders?
  5. Afterl1ght

What do we have here? RPG Maker, Visual Novel Maker, IG Maker, etc. Oh Degica. :LZYcat:

What do we have here? RPG Maker, Visual Novel Maker, IG Maker, etc. Oh Degica. :LZYcat:
  6. Afterl1ght

I'd prefer cookies which are edible then.

I'd prefer cookies which are edible then.
  7. Afterl1ght

Imagine likes are cookies... no, let's do doughnuts instead. :LZYcat:

Imagine likes are cookies... no, let's do doughnuts instead. :LZYcat:
  8. Afterl1ght

That's a unique day for an indie developer :LZYcat: Good luck innovating your game, I hope to...

That's a unique day for an indie developer :LZYcat: Good luck innovating your game, I hope to see it coming!
  9. Afterl1ght

Yep. That's to protect us from sunlight, as well as the lack of motivation.

Yep. That's to protect us from sunlight, as well as the lack of motivation.
  10. Afterl1ght

"Member" stands for an egg. "Veteran" stands for a lil' dragon in its egg. We'll obviously...

"Member" stands for an egg. "Veteran" stands for a lil' dragon in its egg. We'll obviously forever be the junior dragons... :LZYcat:
  11. Afterl1ght

Well that's typically not a big deal at all. Some members here prefer to "watch posts" than...

Well that's typically not a big deal at all. Some members here prefer to "watch posts" than "posting on posts". :LZYcat: