Search results

1. SmashArtist

Increase Variable by random amount when using Attack skills[Semi-Solved]

Hello! I'm mainly an artist and not a programmer, so I got stumped when trying to use a script call in my attack skill's damage formula and it didn't work. Basically, I want most skills to increase a variable based on which actor is using that skill by a random amount (1-3 currently). I've been...
  2. SmashArtist

Ultimate Effekseer Animation Contest by Driftwood Gaming

Submitted my entry! Honestly pretty intimidated by the current entries, I hope I do well. :kaoswt2: (also hoping the file actually works as intended, otherwise that would suck)
  3. SmashArtist

You can do it! Make sure to take breaks every now and then. :kaohi:

You can do it! Make sure to take breaks every now and then. :kaohi:
  4. SmashArtist

Need help deciding a battler theme... Cast your vote!

Voted for Pirate and Medieval themes, since those are the ones that would fit with most of my game themes! I agree with this, daggers and sword are definitely the most fitting. :D
  5. SmashArtist

Welcome back! :kaohi:

Welcome back! :kaohi:
  6. SmashArtist

Hello hello

Hey, welcome to the forums! Looking forward to seeing your project! :D
  7. SmashArtist

Greetings

Welcome to the forums!:kaohi:
  8. SmashArtist

RPG Maker MZ, Preview #2: Graphics, Mapping, Eventing!

@Archeia That was hilarious and informative! Sad that different tile sizes won't be available by default, but still really excited for all the new and improved features! Would love to see more skits like this in the future! :kaoluv:
  9. SmashArtist

Wait I just realized the link to it is "elfkisser". :LZSlol:

Wait I just realized the link to it is "elfkisser". :LZSlol:
  10. SmashArtist

Ultimate Effekseer Animation Contest by Driftwood Gaming

Welp, I'm probably not gonna make anything amazing, but I'm learning Elfkisser as best I can. It's actually pretty simple, but you can do a lot with the options that are there! :kaojoy: