Search results

1. Sharm

Can't reply to profile posts

Lately I've been encountering what I think is a bug. I can't reply to some profile posts, and there doesn't seem to be a reason for it; these posts are asking questions and wanting a reply. I haven't had a chance to double check, but so far it seems that it's the most current post that I'm...
  2. Sharm

Ease of use extras for resources

So this will probably end up focusing on the resource packs being sold due to the nature of the questions, and my questions talk more about art stuff simply because I'm an artist, but I'm curious about this for all resources, not just the paid stuff and not just for art stuff. What extra things...
  3. Sharm

2k and/or 2k3 bases

So I'm probably just being blind, but I can't seem to find a base for the 2k or 2k3 RTP sprites. If the only ones available need credit then I'd rather just make them myself but I swear they already exist. Both full size and child if you can find it.
  4. Sharm

Art from the older engines

I'm just asking as a community member who's curious, I don't have any power to make it happen, but I'm wondering how many of you would be interested in an art pack or a collection of art packs that had the art from a bunch of the older engines that will probably never get a release here and the...
  5. Sharm

Gage Images

I'm looking for a way to use images instead of the computer generated gages that are default in RPG Maker. I've tried out Rocketmancer's Pretty Gages plugin, and while it does add a lot of nice options, it doesn't work as well for doing gages in a game that uses pixel art. The art I'm using...
  6. Sharm

Sharm's Character Busts

Hello all! I have a few character images to share. Made these years ago as a drawing practice. Feel free to use in your VN's. I still have the original uncompressed images around here somewhere too, so maybe with enough requests I'll add some alternate outfits or expressions or touch them up...
  7. Sharm