Search results

1. Ikari

Need Assistance with Mog Scene File A (RPG MAKER VX ACE)

Hello! I think I'll get right to the chase here. Currently, I'm using the script "Scene File A" made by Mog Hunter. It seems that the script was originally fit for 544x416 resolution, but since I have change my resolution to a higher size, (640x480) For example, this is how my screen looks like...
  2. Ikari

Mog Hunter Battleback EX and Sideview Script Clash

Hey-ho, I'm sure some of you know me by now, but I'm having a script error. So I've tried out Mog Hunter's "Battleback EX" script, along with having the Enu Sideview script already put into the game. However, when I test out MogHunter's Battleback EX Script, I get this error, and apparently it...
  3. Ikari

How to hide decimal numbers and remove party member shadow?

Er, I'm not good at explaining so I'll try to do it as best as I can. 1st problem Basically, during a battle in my game, I tried to remove a party member, and then add in another party member that does a certain skill and then fights against the enemy with you. When I add them, it does work...
  4. Ikari

Issue when player is moving around?

Heyo. Just now, I was testplaying my game to see which area needed more detail or more NPCs. But suddenly when my player's walking around an area for a short period of time, a random script error occurs. Not to mention that the player is only taking a few steps forward/backward. Thanks in...
  5. Ikari

Re-positioning MOG's Battle Command EX.

Not sure if I should've posted this to my last topic. Oh well. lol Hello again. Without further ado, I'm using the MOG Battle Command EX Script as well as the Enu Sideview Script together and I want to be able to reposition the battle command for each actor in battle. However, when I do so, it...
  6. Ikari

Re-positioning Ziffee Spin Command.