Search results

1. Davõr Jörmling

Anyone Playing Guild Wars 2?

I started playing gw2 a couple weeks ago, loved it, picked up HoT and have been helping build up my guild (The Myrgard) ever since.
  2. Davõr Jörmling

How to put game on my webiste?

I have a website page here that I would like to put the demo of my game on. The website is made using Wordpress, and hosted with InMotion Hosting, if these details mean someone can provide me with a more detailed explanation it would be awesome! :) How does one go about doing this? I have...
  3. Davõr Jörmling

Unable to create distribution package...

So I have put around 100 hours into making my game. I've had many demo versions on both pc and android devices. And yet suddenly I can not create a distribution package! For the life of me I can not figure out why, and I have spent many hours trying to solve this... I have a demo version of...
  4. Davõr Jörmling

Piano Mini-game?

So my game has this section in it with a piano. What I want to do is make it so when the piano is activated the player has piano keys that appear on the screen (or some other buttons). By clicking on them, or tapping (important as this will also be an app), they play sounds like a piano; but if...
  5. Davõr Jörmling

Looking for Penguin sprites - MV

Hey guys!  I am looking for a penguin sprite (idea is to use it as a character) for RPG Maker MV. It must also be available for commercial use. If you know of one that already exists please let me know! If not, I would love if someone could make me one! :3
  6. Davõr Jörmling

Hello Everyone :)

Greetings from Victoria, Canada! You can call me Davõr, or Penguin (WA anyone?). I am studying engineering and decided to make a game in my free time! Since I will inevitably need help, I figured joining this forum would be a good place to start. :) I also enjoy hockey, snowboarding...

Latest Threads

Latest Posts

Latest Profile Posts