Search results

1. Lerbert

FREE EndVoid_ [MV] Recruiting Now! (Looking For Artists / Tileset Artists)

Hey, venimoose here I'm the Main Composer and I'd like to let you all know that it's been 3-4 months of development and we've made some serious progress since back when this project started. I really hope you'll join us on this journey as we are currently in need of other artists who would like...
  2. Lerbert

I’m back bb

I’m back bb
  3. Lerbert

FREE Composer For Game

Sure thing!
  4. Lerbert

FREE Composer For Game

Sure thing! DM me the details!
  5. Lerbert

FREE Composer For Game

Thanks! And yes, I'd be able to do a medieval theme. What kind of song is it?
  6. Lerbert

FREE Composer For Game

I am a composer who has been composing for games for over a year. I really enjoy doing it and I always enjoy furthering my skills so I am offering individual songs for free. Here are examples of my newest tracks: (I specialize in kinda jazzy stuff but i'm flexible) And Here is my sound...
  7. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

Hey all, im going to take a little break with the requests for a while, expect a long wait time. Im going to be be busy for the next month or so. Hope this is okay with everyone  :)
  8. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

I am busy but I'll definitely put it down on my list :)   Any particular name you want?
  9. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

Okay, Ive made "He who Lives for revenge" I hope it is what you envisioned. Please feel free to tell me otherwise
  10. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

Yeah, any kind of battle theme mate. 
  11. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

Sounds like a really cool character! So you want sad but kinda powerfull? Any preference for the name of the song? 
  12. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

Heres what I made, I hope it works!
  13. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!

Sure! Sounds like a really clever first boss! Any preference for the name of the song?
  14. Lerbert

Custom Battle Themes!