Search results

1. A map with persecution event

Hello Everybody, well, as you can see, i'm new in this of rpg make (i started using it 1 week ago) and I wanted do know how to make a persecution event. And as you can see too, I don't speak english great well, so It was very difficult for me to search tutorials about that topic, cause It's hard...
  2. Shades of Battler, Animated (321), DragonBones (107)

Oh i see. That's very good! I hope you find a style that fits you perfectly, so maybe we'll be very happy with that new resource soon!. Greetings, friend, and thanks allot again.
  3. SV_Battlers from SV_enemies [9. The Hornet]

OMG I would love the chimera!!! thanks!!!!
  4. Shades of Battler, Animated (321), DragonBones (107)

OMG THANKS!!!!!!! I would really love if i get the sprites for that enemies, so I can use it in maps and events!!!! Please tell me if you have the sprites of them. Thank you anyway!
  5. interactive map?

Hello everybody! Well, I have a question about if its possible to create an object to use it as a map. I want to see the position of the player in any place of the entire world... Is that possible? And if it is, where can I find a tutorial or explain of how to create it? 
  6. Sorrow's Resource Dump

@Luth Ok, Ill that. Thanks!
  7. Sorrow's Resource Dump

@Luth Thank you very much!!!! if you don't mind that i'm bothering you... can you explain me why this happens? Greetings, friend!
  8. Sorrow's Resource Dump

¡Thank you! but, excuse me. I'm new in this of the tiles... what is happening here and how can I fix it? Greetings!
  9. animation code?

Ok, sorry, i Didn't know that. Thanks for the information and sorry for bother you.
  10. animation code?

Ok, i proceed to repost this question there, Thank you :)
  11. Pre-made (Yanfly's) Action Sequence Sharing and Discussions