Search results

1. RyokuHasu

A question about requested art with copyrights

Can we request copyrighted character art from others if we have acquired the rights to the character in question? And will I need to provide proof of rights to use the character? I'm not good with pixel art myself but I have been commissioned to make a work with copyrighted characters by the...
  2. RyokuHasu

Nighty9Lives massive album giveaway!

Ssundee of the Nighty9Lives label announced that they are giving away their first album WITH LICESCE to anyone who is currently subscribed or subscribes before this Friday. Subscribe: http://99l.tv/Subscribe And Claim the Album! http://99l.tv/giveaway Disclaimer** The license only is...
  3. RyokuHasu

How will save files for web based games work?

Will it be a cookie, or other local file, or saved to the site? Just wondering. -Edit- Also i noticed an absurd amount of scripts included on the example's page source, is that required for the game or was that just to make the page pretty and well polished?
  4. RyokuHasu

I'm back, I've been away a while

It's been over a year since I was here helping trouble shoot VX Ace stuff, now I'm back for the release of MV! Not sure if anyone remembers me, I was here only a short time before. So hi everyone, happy to be back!~
  5. RyokuHasu

League of Legends WORLDS 2015

Sooo, who else is enjoying the LoL worlds this year? C9 is doing epic this year, like they finally might make it out of groups! Also, dayum RPG maker... putting out the preorder during worlds skins sales. lol But MV trumps SSW skins XD
  6. RyokuHasu

Sharing Resources

So is it ok a team of people working on a game in RPG Maker use the same graphics packs even if some of them don't own them? And I mean only if someone on the team does owns them and are contributing a large amount to the game development. An example being I own the pre-order graphics so If I...
  7. RyokuHasu

What is the" Early Adopter" Title?