Search results

1. GhostWaffle

The Resource WIP thread 2

Thanks a lot for that. I always though that's a shadow was just that a shadow a more saturated form of the same hue so I had trouble thinking through light would effect the image as a whole and even if I managed to think it through the color looked way too plain and one dimensional per se so...
  2. GhostWaffle

Thanks a lot I understand but I have somewhat of a mild tremor with my hands but I should still able to do that right. I do feel my artworks color is too plain and I had trouble thinking of ways to change that so thank you. Do you have some other tips for color since I am somewhat bad with them?
  3. GhostWaffle

So I would like some advice on this Slime Mini boss thing I made for a game so any advice is appreciated as I'm kinda new to digital artwork.
  4. GhostWaffle

Game & Map Screenshots 9

Allright so this is the prototype for the slime monster in our game So I would like some feedback on it since I want to know what I did wrong and what I did right. I'm somewhat new to digital art so any Advice or tips will be appreciated.
  5. GhostWaffle

Now that My exams are over, I can finally get back to working on my game, Yayy!!

Now that My exams are over, I can finally get back to working on my game, Yayy!!
  6. GhostWaffle

Revenant Gods - Ragnarok Chronicle - #Statement about Revenant God's music and its "composer"

I've been waiting for this for a long time.This is gonna be awesome!
  7. GhostWaffle

Yeah I guess things like these are very common.

Yeah I guess things like these are very common.
  8. GhostWaffle

dayum it! I accidently deleted my entire project folder but at least I was competent enough to...

dayum it! I accidently deleted my entire project folder but at least I was competent enough to upload some of the main files but this is really disheartening since I'll have to remake the whole menu and battle system UI. ;_; D:<
  9. GhostWaffle