Search results

1. Zentsuki

[YEP] Yanfly Engine Plugins

Not sure why my reupload didn't work, but at any rate, here's a new link. To replicate the problem, talk to the person to the left which will move the character up. Talk to the one on the right to go to map #2. Talk to the person on your left to come back to Map #1, and voilà.
  2. Zentsuki

My mistake, I've used RPG Maker Ace a lot but I'm fairly new to MV. Didn't know you couldn't reopen them once they were deployed. Re-uploaded, same link. Thank you :)
  3. Zentsuki

Plugin Name: Save Event Locations v1.04 Do you have all the latest updates for the plugins in question? Yes. Plugin Parameter Changes: None, there are no parameters. Bug Explanation: Upon either using the event note or the map note, the event's location is saved. Its direction, however...
  4. Zentsuki

RPG Maker Ace, showing conditions

Update : I've tried all the steps suggested to no success. Apparently, closing and reopening RPG Maker now removes the problem, sometimes for a few minutes, sometimes for an hour. I haven't found any particular cause of what could create the issue. Will let you guys know if I find out more.
  5. Zentsuki

C:\Program Files, used to be on my external disk drive. I got the software on Steam, what I do is "delete all local data" (or whatever the uninstall command is called, forgot), and then re-download it from Steam again. I had the game for I believe two years prior to the glitch happening. I...
  6. Zentsuki

Never was a believer in higher powers, but I guess it's time to learn how to pray. In the meantime, I'll try to uninstall and reinstall again and write down every single thing I do, see if there's any way I can recreate the problem in a precise manner.  Thanks for taking the time to...
  7. Zentsuki