Search results

1. Blodeuyn

Haha, Hello!

Haha, Hello!
  2. Blodeuyn

I was an old composer back during 2013's restaff days.

I was an old composer back during 2013's restaff days.
  3. Blodeuyn

Guess who's back? Back again? Exciting updates coming in a few weeks~

Guess who's back? Back again? Exciting updates coming in a few weeks~
  4. Blodeuyn

Kairi Sawler's Free Commercial Music Workshop!

Hi there. Sorry, but if you read up  a few comments, I closed this free requests thread over a year ago. I do still take commissions, however, feel free to contact me if you're interested in that.
  5. Blodeuyn

12 Hours of Christmas

Congrats to all the Winners, and thanks everyone who enjoyed my music~
  6. Blodeuyn

Temporary Recutement (or longtime) for Nya Quest

Hey, I just noticed the post (I'm not as active on the forums as I should be ;w;) are you still looking for a composer, Nio?
  7. Blodeuyn

I usually use Audacity's built in amplifier to adjust volume, it seems to give great levels.

I usually use Audacity's built in amplifier to adjust volume, it seems to give great levels.
  8. Blodeuyn

I've decided to close the free requests, apologies to anyone who has a request submitted that didn't get filled. My workload's been stacking up for awhile now and as it's paying work, it comes first. I may open the shop again in the future, and I will keep it updated with any free releases for...
  9. Blodeuyn

Hey everyone, little update. I've had so much work come in lately (Woo!) that I'm completely unable to do requests. I'll do my best to release them as soon as I can, but for the next little bit, I'm too busy to work on them. I'll keep updates though x3
  10. Blodeuyn

Hey Venor! Still working away, lots of commissions have been coming in, but don't worry, I'll keep you updated, ^.^ Starting in May I should have a lot more time to do your Request!
  11. Blodeuyn

[Music Production] Favorite gear?