Search results

1. LazierBandit

The Resource WIP thread 2

I've recently started working on some sprites using Candacis' MV Sprite + and was hoping for some feedback as I'm new to spriting.   Fairly pleased with how he's turned out so far, but wondering about the contrast / shading and how that looks once he's in game. Any tips / feedback?
  2. LazierBandit

[YEP] Yanfly Engine Plugins

Enhanced TP looks like another great, almost must-have addition to MV projects. Thank so much, Yanfly.
  3. LazierBandit

Equipment Learning

Yay! This script has made my week!! I've been really hoping someone was going to make this in MV. Perfect. Thanks, Moogle!
  4. LazierBandit

[YEP] Yanfly Engine Plugins

Loving all of the plugins, and the rows is going to be really useful! Quick question - apologies if it's obvious, I've had a look in the Plugin settings and help files etc but can't seem to find the answer... is there a way to increase the space between the battlers? I'm using Holder's MV...
  5. LazierBandit

Game & Map Screenshots 6

@Miss Nile: Thanks a lot! Glad you like the maps. I knew I had forgotten something with the shadow pen!! I usually add in my shadows afterwards, 'cause I've disabled autoshadows (because sometimes they misbehave) but the shadow pen doesn't show up and I have to overlay them in. I will see what...
  6. LazierBandit

Game & Map Screenshots 6

Thanks for the advice on the arena map I posted guys. Here's an updated version, with the stairs at the spectator levels evened out. Hopefully that makes it look a little less flat. I will also be changing the doors, but it's only just occurred to me that I forgot to do that before taking the...
  7. LazierBandit

Game & Map Screenshots 6

Galenmereth that looks fantastic. Really love how smooth and professional it looks. Comic book bubbles in general look cool, and the added movement of the choice box and sound effects work great. Top stuff
  8. LazierBandit

The Resource WIP Thread