Search results

1. yuyu!

Resolution Option

Sorry for the necro! The links for this plugin are no longer working, so I copied the plugin text in the OP and cleaned it up (fixed a few bugs mentioned above and fixed the formatting)... and it works for me now. :) For anyone who stumbles on this, here's the working plugin: *NOTE: If you use...
  2. yuyu!

[Yuyu] Randomized Names

Update: Ver 1.1 (already) -Added a parameter for max # of unique names (a fail-safe for the extremely rare chance that someone may generate too many names) -Cleaned up the code Sorry for the quick update! I'm still learning JS and coding in general. Based on feedback I've received from...
  3. yuyu!

[Yuyu] Randomized Names

Yuyu Randomized Names (Ver. 1.1) ---------------------------------------------------- -Author: yuyu!- Introduction This plugin will generate random names for characters in your game - which could include NPCs and Actors. It's pretty cool if you want your villagers to have unique names but don't...
  4. yuyu!

JavaScript questions that don't deserve their own thread

* EDIT - SOLVED (already) * OK, I'm dumb. I was calling the scene via SceneManager.goto, instead of SceneManager.push. Can't pop what hasn't been pushed! ...Carry on. ;) * END EDIT * popScene() closes my game ?? Trying to create my own custom scene (so far, so good). However, my cancel...
  5. yuyu!

The Most Important Question: Vanilla Coke (The official be a little bit silly thread)

I've always wondered why more places don't have those awesome machines... And then lines form behind them because no one can pick what flavor they want. That's half the fun, though! :P We can buy diet coke with lime at our stores, but not regular lime coke (unless we're at those fancy...
  6. yuyu!

PH - Warehouse/Storage