Search results

1. MaverickHunterDBoy

Climbing Ladders

I wanted to ask this (especially since when it comes to IG Maker, I'm still kinda new at this :aswt:). But for a future IG Maker project, I want to make a platformer where the protagonist would climb a ladder (be it a ladder with rungs like your standard ladder, or a rope ladder). But none of...
  2. MaverickHunterDBoy

Official IG Maker Tutorials

Um, are there any IG Maker tutorials for ladder climbing?
  3. MaverickHunterDBoy

Official IG Maker Tutorials

Hopefully some more Tutorials will come soon--since I'm kind of a first timer, I might need all the help I can get!
  4. MaverickHunterDBoy

IG Maker Activation Code Needed

*sigh* I contacted customer support--what I've should've done in the first place.
  5. MaverickHunterDBoy

IG Maker Activation Code Needed

So I bought the IG Maker yesterday (bought the full version, mind you). But I need the activation key. Searched my email but there was none. Where can I find it?
  6. MaverickHunterDBoy

Steam Version of RMMV keeps crashing.

So I bought it on Steam (it was on sale), but when I loaded it into Steam and tried to start it, it'd be on for a few seconds (maybe little over a minute at most), and then crash and shut down. I tried to start it up multiple times, and it'd only be up for a short while before crashing.
  7. MaverickHunterDBoy

CloudFlare Leak--Might Wanna Change Your Passwords, Peeps!

Heads up, people! I got word from an internet friend that CloudFlare has had a data leak recently. Paypal, Amazon, and a long list of other sites have been affected. Not sure if the RPG Maker Web forums is affected, but we better not take chances--everyone, update your passwords on here...
  8. MaverickHunterDBoy

Commercial RPG Maker 2000 games?

Yeah, it's like I said earlier in the thread.  It just depends on what your needs are. As for Helen's Mysterious Castle, I put that on my Steam Wishlist.  I might have to get that in the near future.